Club contacts

Club Contacts - Season 2018/19

Chairman David Keyhoe 0412 356 570 pres.melbbc@gmail.com
Deputy Chairman Malcolm Chiverton 0417 355 592 malcolm.chiverton@bigpond.com
Secretary Steve Pahos 0409 144 486 secty.melbbc@gmail.com
Treasurer Charmaine Neate 0421 732 255 treasurer@gmail.com
Junior Chairman Craig Mitchell 0427 354 247 craigdmitchell@hotmail.com
Junior Secretary     mccjuniors@gmail.com
General Committee Tom Arthur 0400 998 081 Dash1335@hotmail.com
  Steve Pahos   steve.pahos@gmail.com
  Paul Rizio   paulrizio@gmail.com
  David Simpson 0421 044 616  
Webmaster Stephen Gerwing 0417 520 525 demonsbc@yahoo.com
Club Coach Andrew Tierney 0404 906 790
andrew@tangovisuals.com.au
Assistant Coach      
Seconds Coach Slade Squire 0408 706 321 slade.squire@gmail.com
Thirds Coach Shaun Hilliard 0417 019 576
shaun@intent.net.au
Fourths Coach Jimmy Vanderhoff 0403 667 853
jimmyv770@gmail.com
Div 4 East A Coach Bryce Webb 0419 040 279
bmwebb.b@gmail.com
Womens Coach      
Womens Assistant Coach      

Meet the Committee