Training dates for 2021/22 Pre-Season

Please see below training dates for the Senior Mens and Senior Women sides.

Mens - Saturday 23/10/21 - Senior squad - 10:30am - 12:30pm & BBQ meet the coach

Womens - Tuesday 26/10/21- Time TBC

Mens - Wednesday 27/10/21 - Senior Squad - 5:30pm-7pm

Mens - Thursday 28/10/21 - Full Senior Training - 5:15pm - 7:15pm

Mens - Saturday 30/10/21 - Senior squad - 10am - 12pm

Womens - Saturday 30/10/21 – Time TBC

Mens - Monday  01/11/21 - Senior Squad - 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 02/11/21CUP DAY

Womens – Wednesday 03/11/21- Time TBC

Mens -Thursday 04/11/21 - Full Senior Training 5:15pm - 7:15pm

Mens - Saturday 06/11/21 - Senior Squad - 10am - 12pm- Working Bee and BBQ

Womens – Saturday 06/11/21- Time TBC

Mens -Tuesday 09/11/21 - Senior Squad - 6pm - 8pm

Womens – Wednesday 10/11/21 – Time TBC

Mens - Thursday 11/11/21 - Full Senior Training - 5:15pm - 7:15pm – Dinner after Training

Mens – 1st Game – 14/11/21 – 1’s/2’s Home v Fitzroy

Womens – 1st Game – 20/11/21 – Bye Round One, away v Newport